Dear Old Cottonian Golfers,

The following Golfers have CONFIRMED their participation & have AGREED ith the tournament rules & arrival time at the venue. The list is being forwarded to the Organising Committee today.

  1. Raman Khanna
  2. Sudhir Khanna
  3. Prithvi Raj Prem
  4. Gurnihal S.Mann
  5. Chetan Singh
  6. Ronald Das
  7. Anil Mehra (Dimpy)  CAPTAIN
  8. Arun Seth
  9. Prithvi S.Nat
  10. Manjeet Kocchar
  11. Pranav Roach
  12. Ajay Kang
  13. Gurdeep Singh
  14. Sharad Pat Singhania
  15. Anil Singha (Charlie)
  16. Malvinder S. Guron
  17. Vikram Sodhi
  18. Vineet Sarjolta

The following players are special invitees by the organisers & will be required to play in a special group on the same day.

  • Mr.B.M.Singh  [OCA PRESIDENT]
  • Mr. Jaspal S.Sawhney (Palli), [OCA Executive Committee Member]

The Old Cottonian Golfers must stand out amongst the rest of the schools, Mr. Sudhir Khanna had offered to check on school scarfs or caps etc with the school. We all look forward to his response!

Best wishes
Chetan Singh